Description
Every Flamin’ Hot Cheetos recipe (original, Lime, Puffs, and XXTRA Flamin’ Hot) uses dairy products like cheddar cheese, whey, and buttermilk as part of their flavoring agents. So, unfortunately, this means that someone who is vegan would not be able to eat Hot Cheetos while adhering to their plant-based lifestyle.
Ingredients
Enriched Corn Meal (Corn Meal, Ferrous Sulfate, Niacin, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Vegetable Oil (Corn, Canola, and/or Sunflower Oil), Flamin’ Hot Seasoning (Maltodextrin [Made from Corn], Salt, Sugar, Monosodium Glutamate, Yeast Extract, Citric Acid, Artificial Color [Red 40 Lake



Reviews
There are no reviews yet.